Young Hollywood Awards 2012 Winners


@ Hollywood Athletic Club. PR Photos. Winners under!

Breakthrough Performance of the Year – Female: Aubrey Plaza
Cross-Over of the Year: Miranda Cosgrove
Superstar of Tomorrow-Male: Alex Pettyfer
Superstar of Tomorrow-Female: Ashley Greene
Scene Stealer- Female: Kiernan Shipka
Scene Stealers – Male: Rico Rodriguez and Nolan Gould
Style Icon: Ginnifer Goodwin
Veteran of the Year: James Van Der Beek
Philanthropy Award: Sophia Bush