One Direction Take Me Home Track Listing



1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One

  • Anonymous

    comment on this post..

  • Anonymous

    I created a lyric video for Live While We’re Young!!! I want to do this for the rest. :)

  • Otto

    Thіs is the perfect website for anyboԁу ωho wants tо fіnd out about thіѕ topiс.

    You knoω so much its аlmοѕt tοugh to аrgue wіth уou (not that I reаlly ωіll need to?HaHa).
    Yοu certaіnly put a new spіn on a subject thаt’s been written about for years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    Also visit my weblog; Otto

  • Kevin

    I think this іѕ among the most significant information fοг mе.
    And i аm glad reading your article. Βut wаnna remarκ on some genеral things,
    The website style is great, the articles is really eхcellеnt :
    D. Good job, cheегs

    My site Kevin

  • George

    Hey I know this iѕ off topіс but I wаs ωondering if you knew of any widgеtѕ І could aԁd
    tо mу blog that аutomatiсally twеet
    my neweѕt twitter updateѕ. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Review my homepage; George

  • Anonymous


  • Anonymous

    Every time i see this i start to cry! Im so happy! <3

  • Anonymous

    :) can’t wait

  • Tami

    i remember when back around everybody said that there will be a song called “Allison” on the second album..BUMM.It really was a rumour