Taylor Swift Ed Sheeran Omaha Red Tour

SET LIST under. Full pix HERE!

1. State of Grace
2. Holy Ground
3. Red
4. You Belong With Me
5. The Lucky One
6. Mean
7. Stay Stay Stay/Ho Hey mash up
8. 22
9. I Almost Do
10. Everything Has Changed with Ed Sheeran
11. Begin Again
12. Sparks Fly
13. I Knew You Were Trouble
14. All Too Well
15. Love Story
16. Treacherous
17. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  • Anonymous

    i’m torn. kinda like the intro kinda think she’s trying way to hard to be hip, and lost her “unique” self in the way imo.

  • xAskTaylorx

    Amazing!!!! Can’t wait till she comes to my town!!! =D

  • Paul Schlacter

    Amazing show! I can’t wait to see both Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran together! I have got cheap Ed Sheeran tickets for his upcoming tour from GoodSeatTickets.com

  • mikayla

    i’m sad ugh why isnt she singing starlight or girl at home? :(