Emblem3 Nothing To Lose Deluxe Cover


Tracklisting under. Bala Cynwyd, PA performance pix. Photos: FameFlynet.

1) Just For One Day
2) Spaghetti
3) XO
4) Chloe (You’re The One I Want)
5) Girl Next Door
6) Nothing to Lose
7) Love LA
8) Sunset Blvd
9) 3000 Miles
10) Teenage Kings
11) One Day
12) Do It All Again*
13) I Wish*
14) Jaiden (Live)*
15) Reason (Live)*

*Deluxe version only

  • Anonymous

    They’re so hot!!! love them

  • JayLanie

    Keatttoonnn <3

  • Christoper

    Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting
    more from this web site, and your views are pleasant for new users.

    Here is my web-site: visit This Link

  • Jayden

    I can’t wait for this! I love their surfer cali guy, laid back vibe. my dream guys <3

  • Freeman

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before finish I am reading this enormous paragraph to improve my knowledge.

    Here is my web-site chase your dreams in japanese

  • Anonymous

    I love them they’re extremly talented and cute.

  • Anonymous

    Talented, cute. Guess being put on Selena’s tour will be good to get exposure and Selena seems like a nice person. But if you really care about music you’d never be able to sit thru her part of the show. Just theirs.