One Direction ‘This Is Us’ London Premier Streaming Live On OCEANUP Aug. 20

Want to watch One Direction’s ‘This Is Us’ London Premiere LIVE from the red carpet streaming online? Come watch with us Tuesday, August 20th at 9:30am Los Angeles Time (PST) / 12:30pm New York Time (EST) / 5:30pm in London (UK), as we will be streaming live from the red carpet. You can comment below the post with your friends and our oceanup community while watching the stream! Tuning in for the Larry moments tqqh…

NOTE: Click HERE for the link to our live streaming post! It wont load until about 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM UK. (Our post wont go live until 6AM PST/ 9AM EST/ 2PM UK)


More from around the web