R5 ‘Pass Me By’ Music Video Teaser #3


Teaser #1 & #2 UNDER! R5 full music video “PASS ME BY” premieres today, August 29th 5:25pm PT / 8:25pm ET on Disney Channel and on VEVO at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET!