Fifth Harmony Better Together EP Oct. 22


Fifth Harmony will release its debut EP Better Together next month. Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, Lauren Jauregui, Normani Kordei and Ally Brooke was the top-placing group on The X Factor’s second season.

Better Together will be released digitally and physically on Oct. 22. The iTunes pre-order begins tonight at midnight Eastern time and will include a bonus track, Me & My Girls. Fifth Harmony plans to release acoustic and Spanish versions of the EP later this fall.

In June, the group released single Miss Movin’ On, which reached No. 34 on USA TODAY’s Top 40 airplay chart and has had more than 8 million YouTube views. Fifth Harmony is supporting Cher Lloyd on her I Wish Tour, which launched this past weekend. Tracklist under!

Don’t Wanna Dance Alone
Miss Movin’ On
Better Together
Who Are You
Leave My Heart Out of This