Little Mix SALUTE Album Tracklist

Little Mix announced their second album Salute and released their track listing. Little Mix are also slated to open for Demi alongside Fifth Harmony for her Neon Lights tour. Their album can be pre-ordered HERE on Monday, Oct. 7th! Tracklist UNDER.

1. ‘Salute’
2. ‘Move’
3. ‘Little Me’
4. ‘Nothing Feels Like You’
5. ‘Towers’
6. ‘Competition’
7. ‘These Four Walls’
8. ‘About The Boy’
9. ‘Boy’
10. ‘Good Enough’
11. ‘Mr Loverboy’
12. ‘A Different Beat’