The Vamps Meet The Vamps Tracklisting

the-vamps-album-coverThe Vamps announce debut album ‘Meet The Vamps’ details to be released through Virgin Records on April 14. The album will feature singles ‘Can We Dance’ and ‘Wild Heart’. Their forthcoming single ‘Last Night’ is also included.

The four-piece will head out on their first headline UK tour, which starts at Sheffield City Hall on September 23. They recently supported Taylor Swift at her five shows at The O2 in London. Tracklisting under!

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On Tv
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile