Zayn Malik Rounds Out Star-Studded “Ghostbusters” Soundtrack

Zayn Malik Added To Ghostbusters SoundtrackA few of names listed among the star-studded soundtrack for this summer’s “Ghostbusters” reboot have been announced. The album is set to feature new tunes from G-Eazy, 5 Seconds of Summer, Elle King, Mark Ronson and Zayn among others. It will also feature some classics from the original film, including Ray Parker Jr.’s smash “Ghostbusters.”

The “Ghostbusters” soundtrack will be available July 15. Check out the complete track listing below.

What do you think of the lineup for this soundtrack?

(Photo credit: ZaynReport Twitter account)

1. Walk the Moon – “Ghostbusters”
2. G-Eazy and Jeremih – “Saw It Coming”
3. Elle King – “Good Girls”
4. 5 Seconds of Summer – “Girls Talk Boys”
5. Zayn – “wHo”
6. Pentatonix – “Ghostbusters”
7. Wolf Alice – “Ghoster”
8. Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott – “Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)”
9. Mark Ronson, Passion Pit and A$AP Ferg – “Get Ghost”
10. DMX – “Party Up (Up In Here)”
11. DeBarge – “Rhythm of the Night”
12. Muddy Magnolias – “American Woman”
13. Beasts Of Mayhem – “Want Some More”
14. Ray Parker Jr. – “Ghostbusters”