Tag Archives | Demi Lovato

It Turns Out Demi Lovato Is Inspired By Kim Kardashian

Demi-Lovato-On-EllenDemi Lovato appeared on today’s episode of “The Ellen Degeneres Show.” In her interview, she reveals that her body-positive campaign was originally inspired by Kim Kardashian.

“That was the first time I associated curves with beauty,” Demi says about the reality star. “After looking at Kim, I should really be proud of my curves.”

Ellen also asks Demi about her rumored engagement to Wilmer Valderrama, and the “Confident” singer really wishes it were true.

Take a look at Demi’s interview and watch her perform “Stone Cold” below.

(Photo credit: Youtube)

Continue Reading →

, ,

Gigi Hadid Proves She Could’ve Been In “Zoolander 2″

Gigi Hadid and Kendall Jenner at Zoolander NYC Premiere-9Last night, Gigi Hadid led a group of models down the runway-themed “Zoolander 2″ red carpet. Gigi looked a little bit more mature than usual, with a dress that featured padding on one shoulder and a colorful pattern. She also wore her hair up to complete the interesting look. Kendall Jenner, who also attended, did not join Gigi.

“Zoolander 2″ premieres this Friday and features cameo appearances by Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber and Demi Lovato.

See photos and video from the red carpet event below.

(Photo credits: Marc Jacobs, caragigicandice, Cosmopolitan and kardashiandr Instagram accounts, gigxxhadid, knjdaily, irresistuhble, vsactu and followingtips1 Twitter accounts)

Gigi Hadid and Kendall Jenner at Zoolander NYC Premiere-4

Continue Reading →

, , , , ,

Demi Lovato Will Be Paying Tribute To Lionel Richie At The Grammys

Demi-Lovato-Will-Pay-Homage-To-Lional-RichieDemi Lovato announced that she will be performing at the Grammy Awards. She will be joined by John Legend, Meghan Trainor and Luke Bryan in a special tribute to Lionel Richie.

The Grammys will air live February 15th on CBS at 8E/5P.

Do you like the artists that were chosen for Lionel’s tribute?

(Photo credits: Demi Lovato Twitter and Instagram accounts) Continue Reading →

, , , , ,

Demi Lovato Goes Makeup-Free For Dinner With Wilmer Valderrama

Demi-Lovato-Dinner-With-Wilmer-ValderramaLast night, Demi Lovato enjoyed dinner with Wilmer Valderrama. The singer posted a photo of the two of them at the dinner table making silly faces. “I’m SO IN LOVE WITH THIS MAN. I went makeup free on a super romantic date we had because that’s when he thinks I’m the prettiest,” the “Confident” singer wrote on Instagram. 

See the full picture below.

(Photo credit: Demi Lovato Instagram account)

Continue Reading →