News

Watch Live Streaming of Galaxy Note 4 Samsung Unpacked 2 Event IFA 2014

The much awaited and anticipated Samsung Unpacked 2 event is going to live stream on our website oceanup.com In this live stream event, Samsung is going to unveil the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with its accessories. Samsung is not only going to reveal the secret part of their product line but also those featured products which we had many news on. So do not forget to watch it all as it is going to be an amazing live streaming telecast.

It is probable that we are about to see the real products from Samsung and no leaks and rumors all real product launch. It will not only be the Launch event but much more than that you guys will be the first one to have your experience in the new products from Samsung. It is recommended to watch the Samsung Unpacked 2 Event today as it is a live stream to know about the products in dept. If you guys would like to watch the Unpacked Event, catch it live here.

The Samsung Unpacked Episode 2 Event IFA 2014 will start at 6 AM PT, 9 AM EST, 2 PM GMT London Time and 6:30 PM in India.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button