News

OnePlus 3 already Live for Flash sale in China on June 6, before official launch

We all know OnePlus 3 is schedule for Launch on June 14, which is going to VR launch. But surprisingly, the company has put 1000 units of OnePlus 3 already for Flash sale in China which be held on June 6th, which is even before the official scheduled launch.

OnePlus 3 Flash Sale

The price of phone is set at 2,999 CNY, which is approximately $455 or Rs. Rs.30,450/- But OnePlus has confirmed that this is not the official price of OnePlus 3. Interested users can buy the phone at said price on June 6th Flash sale but their devices will be shipped after its official launch, which is after 14th June at the actual price which will be revealed on the same day.

As we can see in the picture above, they have clearly mentioned this is not the actual price. Apart from this, OnePlus is also offering some free goodies worth worth CNY 249 (Rs. 2,500 approx) as well as free broken replacement insurance for 6 months worth CNY 49 (Rs. 500 approx), only for Customers who buy the phone during this Flash Sale.

Looking back, OnePlus 3 scheduled to launch starting at 10PM (IST) on June 14th. if you want to watch this Live, you need to buy a VR Loop Headset priced at just Rs. 1 on Amazon and the Loop App on your smartphone. Timings for this launch event in other countries will be as follow: 5.30 PM in London, 12.30 PM in New York, 9.30 AM in San Francisco and 6.30 PM in Paris.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button